Jay's Pictures

Jay at Lake Champlain

View Artwork

Jay during Wedding

View Artwork

Jay & wife Jana

View Artwork

Jay Correia's Bio

Birthday: 03 / 28 / 1983
Sign: Aries
Religion: Christian (other)
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 155lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Birthplace: New Bedford, MA.
Hometown: Dartmouth, MA.
Current Location: Clearwater, FL.
Martial Status: Married
Favorite Foods: home-made tacos, crab legs, linguisa pizza
Favorite Drinks: sam adams, shipyard pumpkin beer, cranberry juice
Favorite Activities: outdoors, video games, writing, painting
Favorite Cars: BMW M5, Subaru Impreza STI
Favorite Place: Conway, NH.
Favorite character: Boba Fett
Favorite Season: Fall
Favorite TV Channels: ESPN, Discovery, History Channel
One Word to sum you up: Determination

About Me

Well what can I say, I am your typical New England guy; I love the patriots, redsox, and seafood. What person from New England doesn't like those type of things. A lot of times I feel out of place here in Florida, but the culture and lifestyle I was raised around helps me stand out from the crowd. I consider myself a hard worker and a determined individual to work for everything I want in life. Many consider me to be quite the business person which at times is a good thing, but I don't always want to be defined by that.

More important then business, is my family. I recently married the love of my life Jana, and I can't wait to see what is ahead of us. I could go on and on about her but I will save that for her bio section. After all, she is a seasoned student in film and photography and part of the U.E. team.

If I had to be summed up I would consider myself a passionate and determined person with a drive to learn everything there is to know. That is what pushes me towards the unknown more then anything.